## ZONINGARWIN, IOWA ZONING MEMBERS

## as of August 4, 2014

## CITY ADMINISTRATORS

MAYOR: Wilfred Karsjen

COUNCIL MEMBERS: Curt Bacon Dean Brittenham Rich Clough

Matt DeSchamp Traci Fraser

CITY CLERK: Lori Speck

## PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION

ZONING ADMINISTRATOR: Roger Ebrecht

BOARD OF ADJUSTMENTS: Jim Helton Laenda Jackson Dana Novotny

Jeff Parks LeRoy Thoms